------
------

Karin Klein

Steuerberaterin - Vereidigte Buchprüferin

karin.klein@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 0 

Dietmar Rothstein

Steuerberater

dietmar.rothstein@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 33 

Torsten Albrecht 

Steuerberater

torsten.albrecht@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 19 

Franz-Josef Ronig

franz-josef.ronig@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 13 

Michael Szilagyi

Diplom-Agraringenieur

michael.szilagyi@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 18

Beate Castrischer-Beuth

Steuerfachangestellte

beate.castrischer-beuth@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 12 

Markus Ott

Steuerfachangestellter

markus.ott@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 19 

Nikola Anderle 

Kaufmännische Angestellte

nikola.anderle@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 12 

Andreas Herrmann

Steuerfachangestellter

andreas.herrmann@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 0 

Herbert Höller

Bankkaufmann

herbert.hoeller@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 14 

Andreas Neustrassen 

Steuerfachangestellter

andreas.neustrassen@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 18

Gilma Gonzales-de Raschke

Steuerfachangestellte

gilma.gonzales@hkr-koeln.de

T  0221 88 79 04 23 

Kathrin Sommerfeld

Steuerfachangestellte

kathrin.sommerfeld@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 21

Steffi Keller

Steuerfachangestellte

steffi.keller@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 11

Gunda Nitsche 

Steuerfachangestellte

gunda.nitsche@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 16

Maria Lutz

Bilanzbuchhalterin

maria.lutz@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 14

Regina Jahn 

Kaufmännische Angestellte

regina.jahn@hkr-crimmitschau.de

T  03762 95 89 20

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Kanzlei Karin Klein